Atlanta Bands & Artists On Twitter

twat

I tried to compile as many local bands and artists that I could who tweet, but if you notice anyone left off, please add them to the comments.


Atlanta Musicians On Twitter:

Abby Go Go @abbygogorocks
Adam Bruneau @adambruneau
Adron @adronshows
All The Saints @allthesaints
Anna Kramer @annakramermusic
Attention System @AttentionSystem
Attractive Eighties Women @aewsome
Black Lips @TheBlackLips
Bret Phillips (13 Day Mission) @bretwp
Can Can @cancanband
Carnivores @carnivoresatl
Club Awesome @clubawesome
CJ (A Fight To The Death) @CJ_AFTTD
Dead Confederate @DeadConfederate
Dres Tha Beatnik @dresthabeatnik
Envie @enviemusic
From Exile @FROMEXILE
Gringo Star @Gringo_Star_Atl
Janelle Monae @JanelleMonae
Judi Chicago @JudiChicago
Jungol @Jungol
Justin Sias (Los Buenos, Batata Doce) @justinsias
Le Castle Vania @LeCastleVania
Lindsay Appel @LindsayAppel
It’s Elephant’s @Itselephants
Lions And Scissors @lionsandscissor
Mastodon @cracktheskye
Nerd Parade @nerdparade
Nerdkween @nerdkween
Nigredo @nigredomusic
Noot d’ Noot @nootDnoot
Odist @ODISTMUSIC
Pistolero @Pistolero_Atl
Randy Garcia @rgmuse
Reklein @Reklein
Slushco @SlushcoMusic
Small Reactions @smallreactions
Snowden @SnowdenMusic
Spy Magnet @spymagnet
Tealights @TealightsBand
The Cogburns @TheCogburns
The Constellations @_constellations
The Goldest @TheGoldest
The Orphins @The_Orphins
This Piano Plays Itself @ThisPianoPlays
Thy Mighty Contract @thymighty
Today The Moon, Tomorrow The Sun @TodaytheMoon
Twin Tigers @twintigers
Untied States @UntiedStates
Venice Is Sinking @veniceissinking

Be Sociable, Share!

Be Sociable, Share!

15 Responses to “Atlanta Bands & Artists On Twitter”
  1. Stephen Fleming Says: November 6th, 2009 at 10:31 am

    You should add:

    Aslyn @aslyn
    Jennifer Daniels @jenndaniels

    Make this a Twitter list so everyone can follow updates!

  2. Morgan Says: November 6th, 2009 at 10:45 am

    You should add:

    The Constellations @_constellations

  3. Bean Says: November 6th, 2009 at 12:17 pm

    Thanks Davy Minor!

    Follow @Bean_Pbr_Atl, for info on Pabst events and ways to get free beer for your bands parties!!

  4. Adam Says: November 6th, 2009 at 12:42 pm

    @AdamTheMac = The Pinx
    @thefortyfives = The Forty-Fives

  5. Paulie [eatl/ga] Says: November 6th, 2009 at 1:42 pm

    Manchester Orchestra –> @LetMyPrideBe

  6. reasonymoe Says: November 6th, 2009 at 1:45 pm

    Lakehurst is Burning – @LIB_twit

  7. MJ Says: November 6th, 2009 at 1:50 pm

    @oryxncrake

  8. Jm Says: November 6th, 2009 at 1:55 pm

    Tendaberry – @tendaberry

  9. Myke Says: November 6th, 2009 at 4:42 pm

    Mice in Cars – @miceincars

  10. fallex Says: November 6th, 2009 at 9:41 pm

    @RubyVelle, @TheSoulphonics – Ruby Velle and the Soulphonics
    @epsfATL – East Ponce Soul Faction
    @EntropyFunk – Entropy Funk (nee Entropy)
    @WillScruggs – Will Scruggs (funk and jazzy saxophony)

  11. Davy Minor Says: November 7th, 2009 at 11:44 am

    http://twitter.com/Ohmpark/atlanta-bands

  12. Sara Crawford Says: November 7th, 2009 at 8:06 pm

    Siberia My Sweet: @siberiamysweet
    4th Ward Heroes: @4WH (not a band, but lots of ATL music news and they book bands for events so they’re good to have on your list if you’re a musician)

    You should add me if you’re including singer/songwriters! @sara_crawford

  13. Alex Says: November 8th, 2009 at 3:39 pm

    Rova Zetella – @RovaZetella

  14. Alex Says: November 8th, 2009 at 3:46 pm

    Death On Two Wheels – @do2w

    O’Brother – @obrothermusic

  15. Ruby Says: December 7th, 2009 at 8:25 pm

    Please add myself and the Soulphonics

    @rubyvelle

    @thesoulphonics

    ATL represent!!

Post a comment.

«

»