Ohmpark Mixtape #23: 2012, A Prologue

Here’s a collection of songs by local artists that just missed my 2011 blogging season. All of these deserve their own blog post, but I haven’t had the time. So instead, I used them to build a mixtape. You can click on the album art images below to find more about each song:

Shook Foil : “The Monument”

Cute Boots : “The Fire”

Dark Room : “Ice Swimming”

Easily Suede : “Great Fantastic”

Lotus Plaza : “Christmas In Whosbekistanstanstan”

Damon Moon & The Whispering Drifters : “Seasonal Suite #62″

ODIST : “Pyramid Eyes”

Order of The Owl : “Bandsaw”

Christ, Lord : “I Was” (Live)

Solitude : “Jenny Lee”

Be Sociable, Share!

Be Sociable, Share!

One Response to “Ohmpark Mixtape #23: 2012, A Prologue”
  1. Adair Park Recordings Says: December 27th, 2011 at 1:14 pm

    Thanks for posting “Seasonal Suite No. 62″ by Damon Moon & The Whispering Drifters!

    take care,

    Adair Park Recordings

Post a comment.